Review Pimpin’: Ratchet & Canabalt

ratchet_clank_future_a_crack_in_time_profilelarge
If you guys are wondering (the few the stumble in via Viral Play tweets, I’m sure) why I haven’t posted any reviews lately on this here blog, it’s because I’ve been…er, promoted? Yeah, that.

My reviews will be showing up on PerezStart.com. Go check ’em out! Leave a comment even. Porfa?

Recently published was my Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time review. And Canabalt for iPhone before that.

Leave a Reply

