Review Pimpin’: The Ballad of Modern Warfare

Order up! My latest reviews can be seen at PerezStart now. Yup. Right at THIS moment in time. One for Rockstar’s GTA IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony and I also chime in on Modern Warfare 2‘s Campaign mode here.

One Response to “Review Pimpin’: The Ballad of Modern Warfare”

  1. Hello, I belive this is a really fabulous blog with excellent stuff. Which is why I just want to request you if I can speak about your internet site on my weblog if I provide you with link back again?

Leave a Reply

